IndiGo 6E5532 from Goa (GOI) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Goa (GOI)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,505km (935mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 564km/h (350mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 01:10 IST
20 min delayed

29. Mar 19:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 00:50 IST
29. Mar 19:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 03:22 local
7 min early
 Scheduled: 03:30 IST
29. Mar 22:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,505km (935mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: VT-IGK Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map