IndiGo 6E5324 from Kolkata (CCU) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Kolkata (CCU)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,314km (816mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 525km/h (326mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:52 IST
52 min delayed

30. Mar 02:22 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 IST
30. Mar 01:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:07 local
37 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:30 IST
30. Mar 04:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,314km (816mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: VT-IFH Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map