IndiGo 6E489 from Lucknow (LKO) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Lucknow (LKO)
To:   Hyderabad (HYD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,090km (677mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 422km/h (262mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 01:46 IST
6 min delayed

28. Feb 20:16 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 01:40 IST
28. Feb 20:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 03:27 local
47 min early
 Scheduled: 04:15 IST
28. Feb 22:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,088km (675mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: VT-IEB Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights