IndiGo 6E1783 from Mumbai (BOM) to Male (MLE)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Male (MLE)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,659km (1,030mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 497km/h (309mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
57% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:07 IST
22 min delayed

30. Mar 04:37 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:45 IST
30. Mar 04:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 12:21 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 12:35 +05
30. Mar 07:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,659km (1,030mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: VT-INQ Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights