Iberia IB3676 from Madrid to Berlin

Infobox

IB3676 is a Iberia flight from Madrid to Berlin . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: Iberia
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1855 km (1146 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 601km/h (371mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
Departed: 08:35 CEST
on time

Terminal 4
Gate H15
Arrival: 11:30 CEST
-9 min

Terminal C
Gate A13
Plane: EC-MCB Airbus A320
180 Economy/Business
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Iberia  (IB / IBE) with flight number IB3676. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Madrid Barajas Airport
Identifier:  MAD/LEMD
Serves:  Madrid , Spain
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:12 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Berlin Tegel Airport
Identifier:  TXL/EDDT
Serves:  Berlin , Germany
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:12 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia Express  (I2 / IBS)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MCB Departed: 08:35
on time
Arrived: 11:30
-9 min
2h 55m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-JFH Departed: 08:33
-2 min
Arrived: 11:19
-21 min
2h 46m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia Express  (I2 / IBS)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:45 CEST
13. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:50 CEST
13. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: EC-JFG Departed: 08:53
+8 min
Arrived: 11:38
-11 min
2h 44m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
12. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
12. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MCB Departed: 08:35
on time
Arrived: 11:28
-11 min
2h 53m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
11. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
11. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MUF Departed: 08:31
-4 min
Arrived: 11:44
+4 min
3h 13m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:45 CEST
10. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:50 CEST
10. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: EC-LEA Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 11:52
+2 min
3h 7m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
09. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
09. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MEH Departed: 08:42
+7 min
Arrived: 11:15
-24 min
2h 33m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
08. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
08. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MUK Departed: 08:51
+16 min
Arrived: 11:38
-1 min
2h 47m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
07. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
07. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-MEG Departed: 08:40
+5 min
Arrived: 11:16
-23 min
2h 36m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia Express  (I2 / IBS)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:45 CEST
06. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:50 CEST
06. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: EC-MUK Departed: 08:43
-2 min
Arrived: 11:47
-2 min
3h 4m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3676 IBS36DL
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:35 CEST
05. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:40 CEST
05. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: EC-ILQ Departed: 08:35
on time
Arrived: 11:20
-19 min
2h 45m