AIS Airlines IS4303 from Tehran to Shiraz

Infobox

IS4303 is a AIS Airlines flight from Tehran to Shiraz . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737-500 planes.

Airline: AIS Airlines
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 694 km (429 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 521km/h (321mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-500
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 62 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
17:30 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:20 UTC+0430
18:50 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 10:36 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Shiraz International Airport
Identifier:  SYZ/OISS
Serves:  Shiraz , Fars
Local Time:  16. Sep 10:36 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: IS4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
17:30 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:20 UTC+0430
18:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
20:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
21:50 UTC+0430
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 20:27
-2 min
Arrived: 21:31
-18 min
1h 4m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
23:40 UTC+0430
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
01:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 21:21
-2 h
Arrived: 22:25
-2 h
1h 4m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:30 UTC+0430
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:50 UTC+0430
13. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 23:41
+1 h
Arrived: 00:47
+57 min
1h 6m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
21:20 UTC+0430
12. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
22:40 UTC+0430
12. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: Estimated
20:58
-21 min
1h 20m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
11. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:20 UTC+0430
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 21:31
-28 min
Arrived: 22:36
-43 min
1h 5m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
21:20 UTC+0430
10. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
22:40 UTC+0430
10. Sep 18:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
22:24
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:21
-1 h
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
09. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:20 UTC+0430
09. Sep 18:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
21:17
-42 min
1h 20m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
20:30 UTC+0430
08. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
21:50 UTC+0430
08. Sep 17:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
20:03
-26 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:10
-39 min
1h 7m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
23:40 UTC+0430
07. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
01:00 UTC+0430
07. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: Estimated
21:49
-1 h
1h 20m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:30 UTC+0430
06. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
23:50 UTC+0430
06. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 23:57
+1 h
Arrived: 01:01
+1 h
1h 4m