Iran Air IR715 flight from Tehran to Ankara

About this Flight
Airline: Iran Air
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1678 km (1036 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 559km/h (345mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A300-600 , A300 , A310)
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
20:40 UTC+0330
17:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
23:10 UTC+03
20:10 UTC
Departed: 21:04 UTC+0330
24 min delayed

Gate 21
Arrival: 22:47 UTC+03
22 min early
Plane: EP-IBC Airbus A300-600
28 Business 241 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Imam Khomeini International Airport
Identifier:  IKA/OIIE
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:51 UTC+0330
Arrival Airport
Name: Ankara Esenboga International Airport
Identifier:  ESB/LTAC
Serves:  Ankara , Turkey
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:21 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
20:40 UTC+0330
17:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
23:10 UTC+03
20:10 UTC
Plane: EP-IBC
A300-600
Departed: 21:04
24 min delayed
Arrived: 22:47
22 min early
2h 13m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
16:30 UTC+0430
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
18:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: EP-IBC
A300-600
Departed: 16:51
21 min delayed
Arrived: 17:40
19 min early
2h 19m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
21:40 UTC+0430
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
23:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: EP-IBD
A300-600
Departed: 22:33
53 min delayed
Arrived: 23:17
7 min delayed
2h 13m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
16:30 UTC+0430
11. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
18:00 UTC+03
11. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: EP-IBD
A300-600
Departed: 16:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 17:47
12 min early
2h 33m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
08. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
15:10 UTC+03
08. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-IJB
A330-200
Departed: 14:01
21 min delayed
Arrived: 14:57
12 min early
2h 25m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
16:30 UTC+0430
04. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
18:00 UTC+03
04. Sep 15:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:23
1 h early
Arrived: Estimated
17:43
16 min early
3h 50m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA0715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
01. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
15:10 UTC+03
01. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-MNP
A310
Departed: 13:50
10 min delayed
Arrived: 14:43
26 min early
2h 23m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: IR715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
16:30 UTC+0430
28. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
18:00 UTC+03
28. Aug 15:00 UTC
Departed: 16:30 3h
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
25. Aug 09:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
15:10 UTC+03
25. Aug 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-MNV
A310
Departed: 14:07
27 min delayed
Arrived: 14:55
14 min early
2h 18m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: IR715 IRA715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
18. Aug 09:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
15:10 UTC+03
18. Aug 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-MNV
A310
Departed: 14:05
25 min delayed
Arrived: 14:53
16 min early
2h 17m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: IR715
Iran Air  (IR / IRA)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
16:30 UTC+0430
14. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
18:00 UTC+03
14. Aug 15:00 UTC
Departed: 16:30 3h