Batik Air ID7520 from Surabaya (SUB) to Jakarta (CGK)

Information

Flight ID7520 is a Batik Air flight from Surabaya, Indonesia to Jakarta, Indonesia  .

Batik Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 month ago.

The flight route has a distance of 691km (429mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 461km/h (286mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Batik Air
From:   Surabaya (SUB)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 461km/h (286mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 19:55 WIB
05. Jul 12:55 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 21:25 WIB
05. Jul 14:25 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 691km (429mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: PK-LZG Airbus A320
156 seats
12 Business
144 Eco
Map
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
19:55 WIB
12:55 UTC
21:25 WIB
14:25 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
19:55 WIB
12:55 UTC
21:25 WIB
14:25 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
19:55 WIB
12:55 UTC
21:25 WIB
14:25 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
19:55 WIB
12:55 UTC
21:25 WIB
14:25 UTC
1h 30m