Batik Air ID6183

Segment 1: Makassar to Jakarta
Airline: Batik Air
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1433 km (885 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 614km/h (379mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 16 minutes
Segment 2: Jayapura to Makassar
Airline: Batik Air
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2344 km (1448 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 710km/h (438mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 128 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAM Airbus A320
12 Business 144 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Andika Primasiwi
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Makassar Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport
Identifier:  UPG/WAAA
Serves:  Makassar
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:18 WITA
Arrival Airport
Name: Jakarta Soekarno Hatta International Airport
Identifier:  CGK/WIII
Serves:  Greater Jakarta
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:18 WIB

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAM Departed: 20:15 2h 20m
21. Sep
Live
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
17:05 WIT
08:05 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
22:35 WITA
14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAM Departed: 17:05 6h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
21:15 WIT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
22:35 WITA
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LUK Departed: 21:15 2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LUK Departed: 20:17
+2 min
Arrived: 21:14
-20 min
1h 57m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
17:05 WIT
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
19:30 WITA
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LAM Departed: 17:05 3h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAM Departed: 20:06
-8 min
Arrived: 21:06
-28 min
2h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
21:15 WIT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
22:35 WITA
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAL Departed: 21:15 Arrived: 19:11
-3 h 2 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAL Departed: 20:17
+2 min
Arrived: 21:18
-16 min
2h 1m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
17:05 WIT
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
19:30 WITA
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUM Departed: 17:20
+15 min
Arrived: 19:15
-14 min
2h 55m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
20:15 WITA
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:35 WIB
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LUM Departed: 20:21
+6 min
Arrived: 21:20
-14 min
1h 59m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6183 BTK6183
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jayapura (DJJ / WAJJ)
17:05 WIT
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
19:30 WITA
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LZJ Departed: 17:05 Arrived: 19:01
-28 min
2h 56m