ATA Airlines I36651 from Najaf to Tehran

Infobox

I36651 is a ATA Airlines flight from Najaf to Tehran . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 731 km (452 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 618km/h (382mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 37 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
19:30 UTC+03
16:30 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
17:40 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Al Najaf International Airport
Identifier:  NJF/ORNI
Serves:  Najaf , Iraq
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:33 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Tehran Imam Khomeini International Airport
Identifier:  IKA/OIIE
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 12:03 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
19:30 UTC+03
16:30 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
17:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
20:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
23:00 UTC+0430
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
Departed: 20:20 1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
21:50 UTC+03
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
00:40 UTC+0430
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
Departed: 21:50 1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
19:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:22
-7 min
Arrived: 21:15
-54 min
23m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
22:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
00:50 UTC+0430
17. Sep 20:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
21:17
-52 min
Arrived: 00:26
-23 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
20:20 UTC+03
16. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
23:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:01
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:18
-41 min
1h 47m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
22:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
00:50 UTC+0430
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:30
-3 h
Arrived: Estimated
00:37
-12 min
4h 37m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
19:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:56
-33 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:23
-46 min
57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
20:20 UTC+03
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
23:00 UTC+0430
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:53
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:24
-35 min
2h 1m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
21:50 UTC+03
12. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
00:40 UTC+0430
12. Sep 20:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
16:07
-5 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:31
-8 min
6h 54m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36651
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
19:30 UTC+03
11. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
11. Sep 17:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
21:05
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:16
-53 min