ATA Airlines I36638 from Najaf to Mashhad

Infobox
Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1479 km (913 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 958km/h (591mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320)
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 731 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
13:00 UTC+03
10:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:50 UTC+0430
12:20 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Al Najaf International Airport
Identifier:  NJF/ORNI
Serves:  Najaf , Iraq
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:34 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:04 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
13:00 UTC+03
10:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:50 UTC+0430
12:20 UTC
Departed: 13:00 2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
11:40 UTC+03
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:30 UTC+0430
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Departed: 11:40 2h 20m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
15:30 UTC+03
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
19:20 UTC+0430
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
Departed: 15:30 2h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
06:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:20 UTC+0430
18. Sep 05:50 UTC
Departed: 06:30 Arrived: 04:13
6 h early
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
09:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:57
12 min early
Arrived: 12:07
52 min early
1h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
08:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:40 UTC+0430
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:04
45 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:58
41 min early
2h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
09:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
20:05
10 h 5 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
12:00
59 min early
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
06:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:20 UTC+0430
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:41
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:07
2 h early
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
11:40 UTC+03
13. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:30 UTC+0430
13. Sep 11:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
10:46
53 min early
Arrived: Estimated
16:53
1 h delayed
4h 37m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
15:30 UTC+03
12. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
19:20 UTC+0430
12. Sep 14:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:28
1 min early
Arrived: Estimated
17:11
2 h early
13m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
09:10 UTC+03
10. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
10. Sep 08:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:29
40 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:47
1 h early
1h 48m