ATA Airlines I35703 from Shiraz (SYZ) to Tehran (THR)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Shiraz (SYZ)
To:   Tehran (THR)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 694km (431mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 521km/h (323mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
66 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 21:20 +0430
24. Jun 16:50 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 22:40 +0430
24. Jun 18:10 UTC
3 hours ago
Route: 694km (431mi.)
1h 20m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:20 +0430
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
21:19 +0430
16:49 UTC
1h 19m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:50 +0430
19:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:50 +0430
19:20 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
18:50 +0430
14:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
18:49 +0430
14:19 UTC
1h 19m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 +0430
16:49 UTC
22:39 +0430
18:09 UTC
1h 19m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:20 +0430
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:59 +0430
16:29 UTC
22:19 +0430
17:49 UTC
1h 19m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:50 +0430
19:20 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
18:50 +0430
14:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
18:49 +0430
14:19 UTC
1h 19m