ATA Airlines I35698 flight from Tehran to Mashhad

About this Flight
Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 752 km (464 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 568km/h (351mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-500)
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 290 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
15:20 UTC+0330
22. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:40 UTC+0330
22. Sep 13:10 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  23. Sep 10:28 UTC+0330
Arrival Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  23. Sep 10:28 UTC+0330

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
15:20 UTC+0330
22. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:40 UTC+0330
22. Sep 13:10 UTC
Departed: 15:20 1h 20m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:35 UTC+0430
21. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:55 UTC+0430
21. Sep 11:25 UTC
Departed: 14:35 1h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:05 UTC+0430
20. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
09:20 UTC+0430
20. Sep 04:50 UTC
Departed: 08:05 1h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:35 UTC+0430
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:55 UTC+0430
19. Sep 11:25 UTC
Departed: 14:35 1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698 TBZ5698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
15:20 UTC+0430
18. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:40 UTC+0430
18. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG
B737-500
Departed: 15:20 1h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
15:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:35 UTC+0430
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
Departed: Estimated
16:40
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:11
1 h early
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:55 UTC+0430
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:15 UTC+0430
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:56
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:49
25 min early
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698 TBZ5698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
15:20 UTC+0430
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:40 UTC+0430
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG
B737-500
Departed: 15:35
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:40
on time
1h 4m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:35 UTC+0430
14. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:55 UTC+0430
14. Sep 11:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
14:41
6 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:22
1 h early
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:00 UTC+0430
13. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
09:15 UTC+0430
13. Sep 04:45 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:19
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:02
1 h early
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35698
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:35 UTC+0430
12. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
15:55 UTC+0430
12. Sep 11:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
13:17
1 h early
Arrived: Estimated
13:59
1 h early
42m