ATA Airlines I35691 from Tehran (THR) to Qeshm Island (GSM)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Tehran (THR)
To:   Qeshm Island (GSM)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,085km (674mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 592km/h (367mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 09:40 +0430
12. Jun 05:10 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 11:30 +0430
12. Jun 07:00 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 1,085km (674mi.)
1h 50m
Map
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:39 +0430
05:09 UTC
11:29 +0430
06:59 UTC
1h 49m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
09:40 +0430
05:10 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
17:40 +0430
13:10 UTC
19:30 +0430
15:00 UTC
1h 50m