ATA Airlines I35670 from Ahvaz to Mashhad

Infobox

I35670 is a ATA Airlines flight from Ahvaz to Mashhad .

Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1143 km (706 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 1117km/h (689mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 57 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:00 UTC+0430
15:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
21:50 UTC+0430
17:20 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
01:40 UTC+0430
+5 h
Arrival
(estimated):
21:08 UTC+0430
-41 min
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Ahwaz International Airport
Identifier:  AWZ/OIAW
Serves:  Ahvaz , Khuzestan
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:45 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:45 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:00 UTC+0430
15:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
21:50 UTC+0430
17:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
01:40
+5 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:08
-41 min
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:20 UTC+0430
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:10 UTC+0430
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:52
-27 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:55
-14 min
2h 3m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:24
-7 h
Arrived: Estimated
19:11
-2 h
6h 47m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
19:30 UTC+0430
13. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
21:30 UTC+0430
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:23
-6 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:17
-2 h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
11. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:20 UTC+0430
11. Sep 17:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
17:34
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:08
-3 h 2 min
1h 34m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:20 UTC+0430
10. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:10 UTC+0430
10. Sep 17:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:46
-33 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:17
-52 min
1h 31m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670 TBZ5670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:00 UTC+0430
09. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
21:50 UTC+0430
09. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EP-TAN Departed: Estimated
20:20
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:38
-12 min
1h 17m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670 TBZ5670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:20 UTC+0430
08. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:10 UTC+0430
08. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
20:27
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:48
-21 min
1h 21m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670 TBZ5670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:00 UTC+0430
07. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:00 UTC+0430
07. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAN Departed: Estimated
12:09
-7 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:19
-40 min
9h 9m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670 TBZ5670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
19:30 UTC+0430
06. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
21:30 UTC+0430
06. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
19:22
-7 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:46
-43 min
1h 23m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35670 TBZ5670
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
04. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:20 UTC+0430
04. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
18:50
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:42
-37 min
2h 51m