ATA Airlines I35622 from Mashhad (MHD) to Tehran (THR)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Mashhad (MHD)
To:   Tehran (THR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 752km (467mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 564km/h (350mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 21:00 +0430
10. May 16:30 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 22:20 +0430
10. May 17:50 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 752km (467mi.)
1h 20m
Map
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:20 +0430
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
20:10 +0430
15:40 UTC
21:30 +0430
17:00 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
20:30 +0430
16:00 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
20:30 +0430
16:00 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:29 +0430
15:59 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
20:50 +0430
16:20 UTC
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
1h 20m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
20:30 +0430
16:00 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
16:00 +0430
11:30 UTC
17:20 +0430
12:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 +0430
11:30 UTC
17:20 +0430
12:50 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:20 +0430
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
20:10 +0430
15:40 UTC
21:30 +0430
17:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:10 +0430
15:40 UTC
21:29 +0430
16:59 UTC
1h 19m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
20:30 +0430
16:00 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 30. Apr
Scheduled:
20:30 +0430
16:00 UTC
21:50 +0430
17:20 UTC
1h 20m