ATA Airlines I35617 from Tabriz to Mashhad

Infobox

I35617 is a ATA Airlines flight from Tabriz to Mashhad .

Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1206 km (745 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 603km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , MD-83)
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 09. Nov 2018
Status: Landed
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
20:50 UTC+0330
09. Nov 17:20 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
22:50 UTC+0330
09. Nov 19:20 UTC
Departed: 20:50 UTC+0330
on time
Arrival: 22:50 UTC+0330
on time
Plane: EP-TAC Airbus A320
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tabriz International Airport
Identifier:  TBZ/OITT
Serves:  Tabriz , East Azerbaijan
Local Time:  20. Sep 01:47 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  20. Sep 01:47 UTC+0430