ATA Airlines I35616 from Mashhad to Tabriz

Infobox
Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1206 km (745 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 603km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (MD-83)
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 246 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
10:30 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:23 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Tabriz International Airport
Identifier:  TBZ/OITT
Serves:  Tabriz , East Azerbaijan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:23 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
10:30 UTC
Departed: 13:00 2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:50 UTC+0430
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
12:50 UTC+0430
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
Departed: 10:50 2h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 10:30 UTC
Departed: 13:00 2h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616 TBZ5616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAO Departed: 13:00 2h
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:13
1 h early
Arrived: 11:54
3 h 2 min early
41m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
10:45
2 h early
Arrived: Estimated
01:38
10 h 8 min delayed
14h 53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616 TBZ5616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAQ Departed: Estimated
20:39
7 h 4 min delayed
2h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 10:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:17
42 min early
Arrived: Estimated
13:49
1 h early
1h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616 TBZ5616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:50 UTC+0430
13. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
12:50 UTC+0430
13. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG Departed: 11:03
13 min delayed
Arrived: 02:19
10 h early
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616 TBZ5616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
12. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
12. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG Departed: 13:33
33 min delayed
Arrived: 01:36
10 h 6 min delayed
12h 3m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35616 TBZ5616
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
11. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
15:00 UTC+0430
11. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAO Departed: Estimated
13:07
7 min delayed
2h