ATA Airlines I35615 from Tabriz to Mashhad

Infobox
Airline: ATA Airlines
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1206 km (745 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 603km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (MD-83)
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 63 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:10 UTC+0430
05:40 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:10 UTC+0430
07:40 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tabriz International Airport
Identifier:  TBZ/OITT
Serves:  Tabriz , East Azerbaijan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:45 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Mashhad International Airport
Identifier:  MHD/OIMM
Serves:  Mashhad , Razavi Khorasan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:45 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:10 UTC+0430
05:40 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:10 UTC+0430
07:40 UTC
Departed: 10:10 2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
08:00 UTC+0430
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:00 UTC+0430
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
Departed: 08:00 2h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
Departed: 10:00 Arrived: 10:43
1 h early
43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAO Departed: 10:00 2h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
03:16
6 h 1 min early
Arrived: Estimated
04:39
7 h 6 min early
1h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAQ Departed: Estimated
03:33
6 h 2 min early
2h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:10 UTC+0430
14. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:10 UTC+0430
14. Sep 07:40 UTC
Departed: Estimated
03:56
6 h 1 min early
Arrived: Estimated
12:00
9 min early
8h 4m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
08:00 UTC+0430
13. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
10:00 UTC+0430
13. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG Departed: 03:47
4 h early
Arrived: 09:40
19 min early
5h 53m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
12. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
12. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG Departed: Estimated
03:29
6 h early
Arrived: 12:34
34 min delayed
9h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
11. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
11. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAQ Departed: Estimated
03:21
6 h 2 min early
2h
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35615 TBZ5615
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
10:00 UTC+0430
10. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
12:00 UTC+0430
10. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAG Departed: 03:50
6 h 3 min early
Arrived: 11:33
26 min early
7h 43m