ATA Airlines I35606 from Tehran (THR) to Tabriz (TBZ)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Tehran (THR)
To:   Tabriz (TBZ)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Duration: 1h 48m
Avg 291km/h (181mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Delays:
past month
18% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:22 +0430
22 min delayed

24. Jun 17:52 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 22:00 +0430
24. Jun 17:30 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 24. Jun 23:10 local
10 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:00 +0430
24. Jun 18:30 UTC
3 hours ago
Route: 527km (327mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: EP-TAG Boeing B737-500
129 seats
129 Eco
Map
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
22:22 +0430
17:52 UTC
+22 min
23:11 +0430
18:41 UTC
+11 min
1h 11m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:09 +0430
17:39 UTC
23:09 +0430
18:39 UTC
0h 59m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
23:40 +0430
19:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
23:39 +0430
19:09 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
22:15 +0430
17:45 UTC
23:15 +0430
18:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 +0430
17:44 UTC
23:14 +0430
18:44 UTC
0h 59m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
22:59 +0430
18:29 UTC
0h 59m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
22:09 +0430
17:39 UTC
23:41 +0430
19:11 UTC
+31 min
1h 31m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
23:40 +0430
19:10 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 +0430
17:40 UTC
23:09 +0430
18:39 UTC
0h 59m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
22:15 +0430
17:45 UTC
23:15 +0430
18:45 UTC
1h 0m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
21:59 +0430
17:29 UTC
23:15 +0430
18:45 UTC
+15 min
1h 15m