ATA Airlines I35604 from Tehran (THR) to Tabriz (TBZ)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Tehran (THR)
To:   Tabriz (TBZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Duration: 5h 11m
Avg 101km/h (63mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
56 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:41 +0430
41 min delayed

24. Jun 14:11 UTC
8 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 +0430
24. Jun 13:30 UTC
8 hours ago
 Actual: 24. Jun 19:29 local
29 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:00 +0430
24. Jun 14:30 UTC
7 hours ago
Route: 527km (327mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: EP-TAG Boeing B737-500
129 seats
129 Eco
Map
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:40 +0430
14:10 UTC
+40 min
19:29 +0430
14:59 UTC
+29 min
1h 29m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
14h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 +0430
23:59 UTC
19:04 +0430
14:34 UTC
14h 34m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
13h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 +0430
23:59 UTC
17:29 +0430
12:59 UTC
12h 59m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
19:10 +0430
14:40 UTC
14h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
19:09 +0430
14:39 UTC
14h 39m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
14h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 +0430
23:59 UTC
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
14h 45m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
14h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
18:59 +0430
14:29 UTC
14h 29m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 +0430
13:35 UTC
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:05 +0430
13:35 UTC
19:28 +0430
14:58 UTC
+23 min
1h 23m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
17:30 +0430
13:00 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 +0430
13:40 UTC
19:10 +0430
14:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:09 +0430
13:39 UTC
20:07 +0430
15:37 UTC
+57 min
1h 57m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:14 +0430
13:44 UTC
19:48 +0430
15:18 UTC
+33 min
1h 33m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 0m