ATA Airlines I35602 from Tehran (THR) to Tabriz (TBZ)

Airline:   ATA Airlines
From:   Tehran (THR)
To:   Tabriz (TBZ)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Duration: 1h 23m
Avg 377km/h (234mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
49 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 08:05 +0430
16. Jun 03:35 UTC
13 hours ago
 Estimated: 16. Jun 09:21 local
16 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:05 +0430
16. Jun 04:35 UTC
12 hours ago
Route: 527km (327mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: EP-TAP McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
161 seats
161 Eco
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:10 +0430
03:40 UTC
09:10 +0430
04:40 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
07:55 +0430
03:25 UTC
08:55 +0430
04:25 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
4h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 +0430
23:59 UTC
09:04 +0430
04:34 UTC
4h 34m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
08:10 +0430
03:40 UTC
09:10 +0430
04:40 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
07:55 +0430
03:25 UTC
08:55 +0430
04:25 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 +0430
03:35 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:04 +0430
03:34 UTC
09:04 +0430
04:34 UTC
0h 59m