Alaska Airlines AS2474 from Los Angeles (LAX) to Santa Rosa (STS)

Airline:   Alaska Airlines
From:   Los Angeles (LAX)
To:   Santa Rosa (STS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 643km (399mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 386km/h (239mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
36% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:01 PST
21 min delayed

06. Jan 17:01 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:40 PST
06. Jan 16:40 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 06. Jan 10:27 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:20 PST
06. Jan 18:20 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 643km (399mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: N408QX Bombardier Dash 8-400
74 seats
Map