Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do HD59 from Tokyo (HND) to Hakodate (HKD)

Information

Flight HD59 is a Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do flight from Tokyo, Japan to Hakodate, Japan  .

Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 5 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 697km (433mi) and an average flight time of 1h 6m , resulting in an average speed of 632km/h (393mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do
From:   Tokyo (HND)
To:   Hakodate (HKD)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 697km (433mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 632km/h (393mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:11 JST
31 min delayed

16. Jul 06:11 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 14:40 JST
16. Jul 05:40 UTC
7 hours ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 16:10 local
10 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:00 JST
16. Jul 07:00 UTC
5 hours ago
Route: 697km (433mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: JA01HD Boeing B767-300
289 seats
289 Eco
Map
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
15:11 JST
06:11 UTC
+31 min
16:11 JST
07:11 UTC
+11 min
1h 31m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
15:14 JST
06:14 UTC
+34 min
16:15 JST
07:15 UTC
+15 min
1h 35m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
15:01 JST
06:01 UTC
+21 min
16:02 JST
07:02 UTC
+2 min
1h 22m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
14:56 JST
05:56 UTC
+16 min
15:57 JST
06:57 UTC
-2 min
1h 17m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
15:21 JST
06:21 UTC
16:22 JST
07:22 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:22 JST
06:22 UTC
16:23 JST
07:23 UTC
1h 1m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
14:52 JST
05:52 UTC
15:58 JST
06:58 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 JST
05:53 UTC
15:58 JST
06:58 UTC
1h 6m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
14:54 JST
05:54 UTC
15:58 JST
06:58 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 JST
05:53 UTC
15:58 JST
06:58 UTC
1h 4m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
14:58 JST
05:58 UTC
+18 min
15:57 JST
06:57 UTC
-2 min
1h 17m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
14:53 JST
05:53 UTC
15:53 JST
06:53 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 JST
05:53 UTC
15:52 JST
06:52 UTC
0h 58m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
15:11 JST
06:11 UTC
16:14 JST
07:14 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
16:14 JST
07:14 UTC
1h 2m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
14:51 JST
05:51 UTC
15:54 JST
06:54 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
14:51 JST
05:51 UTC
15:54 JST
06:54 UTC
1h 2m