Hainan Airlines HU7345 from Beijing (PEK) to Urumqi (URC)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 20:43 CST
8 min delayed

23. May 12:43 UTC
28 seconds ago
 Scheduled: 20:35 CST
23. May 12:35 UTC
8 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 00:50 CST
23. May 16:50 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 2,432km (1,511mi.)
4h 15m
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Urumqi (URC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,432km (1,511mi)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 608km/h (377mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
25 min average
Map
Wed, 22. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-6063 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
21:13 CST
13:13 UTC
+38 min
01:14 CST
17:14 UTC
+24 min
4h 39m
Tue, 21. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5439 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
20:37 CST
12:37 UTC
+2 min
00:35 CST
16:35 UTC
-14 min
4h 0m
Mon, 20. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5636 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
21:16 CST
13:16 UTC
+41 min
01:16 CST
17:16 UTC
+26 min
4h 41m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:34 CST
12:34 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Sat, 18. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5797 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
20:39 CST
12:39 UTC
+4 min
00:39 CST
16:39 UTC
-10 min
4h 4m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:36 CST
12:36 UTC
+1 min
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Thu, 16. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5712 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 CST
12:50 UTC
+15 min
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Wed, 15. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5661 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
+10 min
00:43 CST
16:43 UTC
-6 min
4h 8m
Tue, 14. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5375 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
21:09 CST
13:09 UTC
+34 min
01:09 CST
17:09 UTC
+19 min
4h 34m
Mon, 13. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5623 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
20:34 CST
12:34 UTC
00:35 CST
16:35 UTC
-14 min
4h 0m
Sun, 12. May
Landed HU7345 CHH7345 Hainan Airlines HU / CHH
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-5713 B737-800 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
00:35 CST
16:35 UTC
-14 min
4h 0m