Hainan Airlines HU7226 ( Ningbo to Weifang & Weifang to Beijing )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Ningbo (NGB)  -    Weifang (WEF)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
27. Apr 16:35 local
27. Apr 08:35 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
27. Apr 16:35
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
27. Apr 18:20 local
27. Apr 10:20 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
27. Apr 18:20
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 27. Apr
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:19 CST
10:19 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:34 CST
08:34 UTC
18:19 CST
10:19 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 CST
11:24 UTC
20:44 CST
12:44 UTC
1h 19m
Tue, 23. Apr
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 CST
11:24 UTC
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
1h 20m