Hainan Airlines HU7174 from Baotou (BAV) to Zhengzhou (CGO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:00 CST
on time

30. Mar 14:00 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 22:00 CST
30. Mar 14:00 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:40 local
 Scheduled: 23:40 CST
30. Mar 15:40 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 752km (467mi.)
1h 40m
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Baotou (BAV)
To:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 752km (467mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 451km/h (280mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
23:39 CST
15:39 UTC
1h 39m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
23:39 CST
15:39 UTC
1h 39m