Hainan Airlines HU7159 from Beijing (PEK) to Hailar (HLD)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:35 CST
on time

28. Mar 22:35 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 06:35 CST
28. Mar 22:35 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 08:55 local
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
29. Mar 00:55 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,047km (650mi.)
2h 20m
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Hailar (HLD)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,047km (650mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 448km/h (278mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
06:36 CST
22:36 UTC
+1 min
08:38 CST
00:38 UTC
-16 min
2h 3m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
06:33 CST
22:33 UTC
-1 min
08:34 CST
00:34 UTC
-20 min
1h 59m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:54 CST
00:54 UTC
2h 19m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:34 CST
22:34 UTC
08:54 CST
00:54 UTC
2h 19m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:34 CST
22:34 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 23. Mar
Scheduled:
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
08:54 CST
00:54 UTC
2h 19m