Hainan Airlines HU7126 from Baotou (BAV) to Beijing (PEK)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:31 CST
6 min delayed

28. Mar 13:31 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 21:25 CST
28. Mar 13:25 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 28. Mar 22:34 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
28. Mar 14:50 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 561km (348mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: B-1787 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
156 Eco
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Baotou (BAV)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 561km (348mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 396km/h (246mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
27 min average
Map
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
21:25 CST
13:25 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
21:32 CST
13:32 UTC
+7 min
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
-14 min
1h 10m