Hainan Airlines HU7105 from Beijing (PEK) to Dalian (DLC)

Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Dalian (DLC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 443km (275mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 295km/h (183mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:10 CST
on time

25. Mar 15:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:10 CST
25. Mar 15:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 26. Mar 00:40 local
 Scheduled: 00:40 CST
25. Mar 16:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 443km (275mi.)
1h 30m
Map