Hainan Airlines HU6471 from Xiamen (XMN) to Shijiazhuang (SJW)

Information

Flight HU6471 is a Hainan Airlines flight from Xiamen, China to Shijiazhuang, China  .

Hainan Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 6 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,563km (970mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 533km/h (331mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Xiamen (XMN)
To:   Shijiazhuang (SJW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,563km (970mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 533km/h (331mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:24 CST
19 min delayed

17. Feb 00:24 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
17. Feb 00:05 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 10:44 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 10:55 CST
17. Feb 02:55 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 1,562km (970mi.)
2h 50m
Plane: B-5372 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 First
156 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar