Hainan Airlines HU466 from Tel Aviv (TLV) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:41 IST
16 min delayed

19. Feb 10:41 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:25 IST
19. Feb 10:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 04:52 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 05:20 CST
19. Feb 21:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 7,623km (4,735mi.)
10h 55m
Plane: B-2738 Boeing B787-800
213 seats
36 Business
177 Eco
Airline:   Hainan Airlines
From:   Tel Aviv (TLV)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 7,623km (4,735mi)
Duration: 10h 55m
Avg 698km/h (433mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights