Lucky Air 8L9913 from Jinghong (JHG) to Kunming (KMG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:53 CST
3 min delayed

29. Mar 22:53 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 06:50 CST
29. Mar 22:50 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 07:45 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
30. Mar 00:05 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 412km (256mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: B-5823 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Airline:   Lucky Air
From:   Jinghong (JHG)
To:   Kunming (KMG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 412km (256mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 329km/h (204mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , A319)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
06:52 CST
22:52 UTC
+2 min
07:45 CST
23:45 UTC
-19 min
0h 55m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
06:51 CST
22:51 UTC
+1 min
07:45 CST
23:45 UTC
-19 min
0h 55m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
06:44 CST
22:44 UTC
-5 min
07:39 CST
23:39 UTC
-21 min
0h 49m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
06:49 CST
22:49 UTC
07:45 CST
23:45 UTC
-19 min
0h 55m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:04 CST
00:04 UTC
1h 14m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
06:49 CST
22:49 UTC
07:45 CST
23:45 UTC
-19 min
0h 55m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
08:04 CST
00:04 UTC
1h 14m