Lucky Air 8L9594 from Jinan (TNA) to Mianyang (MIG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:38 CST
43 min delayed

30. Mar 15:38 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 22:55 CST
30. Mar 14:55 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 01:49 local
14 min delayed
 Scheduled: 01:35 CST
30. Mar 17:35 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,297km (805mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-5449 Boeing B737-800
186 seats
186 Eco
Airline:   Lucky Air
From:   Jinan (TNA)
To:   Mianyang (MIG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,297km (805mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 486km/h (302mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , A320)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
16 min average
Map

All Flights

Sat, 30. Mar
Landed 8L9594 LKE9594 Lucky Air 8L / LKE
Jinan (TNA) Mianyang (MIG)
 B-5449 B737-800 1,297km (805mi.)
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
23:38 CST
15:38 UTC
+43 min
01:49 CST
17:49 UTC
+14 min
2h 54m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:54 CST
14:54 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Wed, 27. Mar
Landed 8L9594 LKE9594 Lucky Air 8L / LKE
Jinan (TNA) Mianyang (MIG)
 B-6809 B737-800 1,297km (805mi.)
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
22:57 CST
14:57 UTC
+2 min
01:19 CST
17:19 UTC
-15 min
2h 24m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:54 CST
14:54 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Mon, 25. Mar
Landed 8L9594 LKE9594 Lucky Air 8L / LKE
Jinan (TNA) Mianyang (MIG)
 B-6016 B737-800 1,297km (805mi.)
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
-24 min
2h 15m
Sun, 24. Mar
Landed 8L9594 LKE9594 Lucky Air 8L / LKE
Jinan (TNA) Mianyang (MIG)
 B-7989 B737-800 1,297km (805mi.)
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
22:58 CST
14:58 UTC
+3 min
00:56 CST
16:56 UTC
-38 min
2h 1m
Sat, 23. Mar
Landed 8L9594 LKE9594 Lucky Air 8L / LKE
Jinan (TNA) Mianyang (MIG)
 B-5407 B737-800 1,297km (805mi.)
Scheduled:
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
23:07 CST
15:07 UTC
+12 min
01:16 CST
17:16 UTC
-18 min
2h 21m