Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do HD15 from Tokyo (HND) to Sapporo (CTS)

Information

Flight HD15 is a Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do flight from Tokyo, Japan to Sapporo, Japan  .

Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 22 hours from now.

The flight route has a distance of 820km (509mi) and an average flight time of 2h 12m , resulting in an average speed of 371km/h (230mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do
From:   Tokyo (HND)
To:   Sapporo (CTS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 820km (509mi)
Duration: 2h 12m
Avg 371km/h (230mph)
Plane: Mixed (B767-300 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 08:15 JST
21. Jul 23:15 UTC
22 hours from now
 Scheduled: 09:45 JST
22. Jul 00:45 UTC
1 day from now
Route: 820km (509mi.)
1h 30m
Map
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 JST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
08:30 JST
23:30 UTC
+1410 min
09:51 JST
00:51 UTC
Scheduled:
08:33 JST
23:33 UTC
09:51 JST
00:51 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
08:33 JST
23:33 UTC
09:52 JST
00:52 UTC
1h 18m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
08:26 JST
23:26 UTC
09:51 JST
00:51 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
08:26 JST
23:26 UTC
09:50 JST
00:50 UTC
1h 23m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
08:25 JST
23:25 UTC
+10 min
09:43 JST
00:43 UTC
-1 min
1h 28m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
08:29 JST
23:29 UTC
+14 min
09:41 JST
00:41 UTC
-3 min
1h 26m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
08:30 JST
23:30 UTC
+15 min
09:41 JST
00:41 UTC
-3 min
1h 26m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
08:28 JST
23:28 UTC
+13 min
09:41 JST
00:41 UTC
-3 min
1h 26m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
08:24 JST
23:24 UTC
09:40 JST
00:40 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:24 JST
23:24 UTC
09:39 JST
00:39 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
08:25 JST
23:25 UTC
09:36 JST
00:36 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 JST
23:25 UTC
09:35 JST
00:35 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
08:31 JST
23:31 UTC
09:52 JST
00:52 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:31 JST
23:31 UTC
09:53 JST
00:53 UTC
1h 21m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
08:24 JST
23:24 UTC
09:42 JST
00:42 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 JST
23:25 UTC
09:42 JST
00:42 UTC
1h 17m