Great Lakes Aviation ZK3021 from Salina (SLN) to Denver (DEN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 08:30 CDT
26. Mar 13:30 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 26. Mar 10:42 local
92 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:10 MDT
26. Mar 15:10 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 616km (382mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: N251GL Beech 1900D
Airline:   Great Lakes Aviation
From:   Salina (SLN)
To:   Denver (DEN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 616km (382mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 369km/h (229mph)
Plane: Mixed (1900D , EMB120)
Delays:
past month
39% of flights
41 min average
Map

All Flights