Grant Aviation GV222 ( Bethel to Eek & Quinhagak to Bethel & Eek to Quinhagak )

Segment 1: Bethel to Eek
Airline: Grant Aviation
From:   Bethel (BET)
To:   Eek (EEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 63km (39mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 191km/h (119mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Quinhagak to Bethel
Airline: Grant Aviation
From:   Quinhagak (KWN)
To:   Bethel (BET)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 113km (70mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 273km/h (169mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Eek to Quinhagak
Airline: Grant Aviation
From:   Eek (EEK)
To:   Quinhagak (KWN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 52km (32mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 156km/h (97mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bethel (BET)  -    Eek (EEK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
31 minutes ago
18. Aug 17:00 local
19. Aug 01:00 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
11 minutes ago
18. Aug 17:20 local
19. Aug 01:20 UTC
Map
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 AKDT
01:00 UTC
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 AKDT
01:00 UTC
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Estimated:
16:58 AKDT
00:58 UTC
+1438 min
17:51 AKDT
01:51 UTC
+1471 min
24h 51m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
17:30 AKDT
01:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
18:00 AKDT
02:00 UTC
18:25 AKDT
02:25 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
17:00 AKDT
01:00 UTC
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
16:50 AKDT
00:50 UTC
-9 min
17:57 AKDT
01:57 UTC
+37 min
0h 57m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 AKDT
01:00 UTC
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:59 AKDT
04:59 UTC
-1200 min
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
17:30 AKDT
01:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
18:00 AKDT
02:00 UTC
18:25 AKDT
02:25 UTC
0h 25m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
17:30 AKDT
01:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
18:00 AKDT
02:00 UTC
18:25 AKDT
02:25 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
17:00 AKDT
01:00 UTC
17:20 AKDT
01:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:23 AKDT
00:23 UTC
-36 min
17:16 AKDT
01:16 UTC
-3 min
0h 16m