Eurowings EW493 from Sarajevo (SJJ) to Cologne (CGN)

Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Sarajevo (SJJ)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,149km (713mi)
Duration: 2h 3m
Avg 558km/h (347mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:20 CEST
on time

25. Jun 15:20 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 17:20 CEST
25. Jun 15:20 UTC
6 hours ago
 Actual: 25. Jun 19:27 local
2 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:25 CEST
25. Jun 17:25 UTC
4 hours ago
Route: 1,149km (713mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: D-AGWO Airbus A319
150 seats
150 Eco
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
19:26 CEST
17:26 UTC
+1 min
2h 6m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
07:40 CEST
05:40 UTC
+40 min
09:34 CEST
07:34 UTC
+29 min
2h 34m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
20:23 CEST
18:23 UTC
+98 min
22:10 CEST
20:10 UTC
+80 min
3h 25m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:52 CEST
15:52 UTC
+32 min
19:24 CEST
17:24 UTC
2h 4m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
+30 min
09:09 CEST
07:09 UTC
+4 min
2h 9m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
18:54 CEST
16:54 UTC
+9 min
20:49 CEST
18:49 UTC
2h 4m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
18:24 CEST
16:24 UTC
+64 min
20:06 CEST
18:06 UTC
+41 min
2h 46m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
07:35 CEST
05:35 UTC
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
+25 min
10:07 CEST
08:07 UTC
+27 min
2h 32m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
20:29 CEST
18:29 UTC
+104 min
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
+81 min
3h 26m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
11:37 CEST
09:37 UTC
13:21 CEST
11:21 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
11:37 CEST
09:37 UTC
13:21 CEST
11:21 UTC
1h 43m
Scheduled:
11:37 CEST
09:37 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
11:38 CEST
09:38 UTC
13:23 CEST
11:23 UTC