Germania ST990 from Rostock (RLG) to Palma de Mallorca (PMI)

Information

Flight ST990 is a Germania flight from Rostock, Germany to Palma de Mallorca, Spain  .

Germania offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,753km (1,089mi) and an average flight time of 2h 39m , resulting in an average speed of 657km/h (408mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Germania
From:   Rostock (RLG)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,753km (1,089mi)
Duration: 2h 39m
Avg 657km/h (408mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:59 CEST
on time

25. Apr 00:59 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 02:59 CEST
25. Apr 00:59 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 25. Apr 05:38 local
 Scheduled: 05:38 CEST
25. Apr 03:38 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 1,753km (1,089mi.)
2h 39m
Plane: D-ASTU Airbus A319
150 seats
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar