Germania ST6053 from Pristina (PRN) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Airline:   Germania
From:   Pristina (PRN)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,450km (901mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 561km/h (348mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A321)
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:30 CET
on time

20. Feb 17:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:30 CET
20. Feb 17:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 21:05 local
 Scheduled: 21:05 CET
20. Feb 20:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,450km (901mi.)
2h 35m
Map