Germania ST4009 from Beirut (BEY) to Munich (MUC)

Airline:   Germania
From:   Beirut (BEY)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,545km (1,580mi)
Duration: 3h 45m
Avg 678km/h (421mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319)
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
18 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:30 EET
on time

18. Feb 01:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 03:30 EET
18. Feb 01:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 06:40 local
 Scheduled: 06:40 CET
18. Feb 05:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,545km (1,580mi.)
4h 10m
Map