Germania ST2979 from Hurghada (HRG) to Rostock (RLG)

Information

Flight ST2979 is a Germania flight from Hurghada, Egypt to Rostock, Germany  .

Germania offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,458km (2,148mi) and an average flight time of 5h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 669km/h (415mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Germania
From:   Hurghada (HRG)
To:   Rostock (RLG)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,458km (2,148mi)
Duration: 5h 10m
Avg 669km/h (415mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319)
Delays:
past month
50% of flights
51 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:20 EET
on time

18. Feb 17:20 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:20 EET
18. Feb 17:20 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 23:30 local
 Scheduled: 23:30 CET
18. Feb 22:30 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 3,458km (2,148mi.)
5h 10m
Map

All Flights