Garuda Indonesia GA840 from Denpasar (DPS) to Singapore (SIN)

Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 07:20 WITA
27. Apr 23:20 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 10:00 +08
28. Apr 02:00 UTC
3 weeks ago
Route: 1,673km (1,039mi.)
2h 40m
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Denpasar (DPS)
To:   Singapore (SIN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,673km (1,039mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 627km/h (389mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
NA
Map
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 27. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Fri, 26. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Wed, 24. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Tue, 23. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Mon, 22. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Sun, 21. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 20. Apr
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
07:19 WITA
23:19 UTC
09:59 +08
01:59 UTC
2h 39m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
07:20 WITA
23:20 UTC
10:00 WITA
02:00 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
07:21 WITA
23:21 UTC
+1 min
09:35 +08
01:35 UTC
-24 min
2h 15m