Garuda Indonesia GA7837 from Bau-Bau (BUW) to Makassar (UPG)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 15:30 WITA
22. May 07:30 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:40 WITA
22. May 08:40 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 337km (209mi.)
1h 10m
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Bau-Bau (BUW)
To:   Makassar (UPG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 337km (209mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 289km/h (179mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 WITA
07:29 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 WITA
07:29 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 WITA
07:29 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 WITA
07:29 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 WITA
07:30 UTC
16:39 WITA
08:39 UTC
1h 9m