Garuda Indonesia GA7715 from Banda Aceh (BTJ) to Medan (KNO)

Information

Flight GA7715 is a Garuda Indonesia flight from Banda Aceh, Indonesia to Medan, Indonesia  .

Garuda Indonesia offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 437km (271mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 404km/h (251mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Banda Aceh (BTJ)
To:   Medan (KNO)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 437km (271mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 404km/h (251mph)
Plane: Mixed (CRJ1000)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:00 WIB
on time

24. Mar 13:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:00 WIB
24. Mar 13:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 24. Mar 21:05 local
 Scheduled: 21:05 WIB
24. Mar 14:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 437km (271mi.)
1h 5m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar