Garuda Indonesia GA7529 from Ketapang (KTG) to Pontianak (PNK)

Information

Flight GA7529 is a Garuda Indonesia flight from Ketapang, Indonesia to Pontianak, Indonesia  .

Garuda Indonesia offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 month ago.

The flight route has a distance of 195km (121mi) and an average flight time of 0h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 335km/h (208mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Ketapang (KTG)
To:   Pontianak (PNK)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 195km (121mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 335km/h (208mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-600)
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
86 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 07:30 WIB
01. Jun 00:30 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 WIB
01. Jun 01:05 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 195km (121mi.)
0h 35m
Map
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Mon, 27. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:04 WIB
01:04 UTC
0h 34m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:04 WIB
01:04 UTC
0h 34m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:04 WIB
01:04 UTC
0h 34m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:04 WIB
01:04 UTC
0h 34m