Garuda Indonesia GA7307 from Jember (JBB) to Surabaya (SUB)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:20 WIB
on time

21. Mar 03:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:20 WIB
21. Mar 03:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 21. Mar 11:15 local
 Scheduled: 11:15 WIB
21. Mar 04:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 138km (86mi.)
0h 55m
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Jember (JBB)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 138km (86mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 151km/h (93mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-600)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map