Garuda Indonesia GA675 from Makassar (UPG) to Denpasar (DPS)

Next Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 06:25 WITA
22. May 22:25 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 07:55 WITA
22. May 23:55 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 635km (394mi.)
1h 30m
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Makassar (UPG)
To:   Denpasar (DPS)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 635km (394mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 423km/h (262mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
06:25 WITA
22:25 UTC
07:55 WITA
23:55 UTC
1h 30m