Wamos Air GA6301 from Surakarta (SOC) to Jeddah (JED)

Segment 1: Surakarta to Jeddah
Airline:   Wamos Air
From:   Surakarta (SOC)
To:   Jeddah (JED)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,456km (5,252mi)
Duration: 9h 40m
Avg 874km/h (543mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Surabaya to Jakarta
Airline:   Wamos Air
From:   Surabaya (SUB)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 579km/h (359mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ1000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Surakarta (SOC)  -    Jeddah (JED)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
31. Jul 14:07 local
31. Jul 07:07 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
31. Jul 14:07
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
31. Jul 19:47 local
31. Jul 16:47 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
31. Jul 19:47
Plane: EC-MNY Airbus A330-200
358 seats
358 Eco
Map

All Flights

Wed, 31. Jul
Landed GA6301 GIA6301 Wamos Air EB / PLM
Surakarta (SOC) Jeddah (JED)
 EC-MNY A330-200 8,456km (5,252mi.)
Scheduled:
14:07 WIB
07:07 UTC
19:47 WIB
16:47 UTC
9h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:07 WIB
07:07 UTC
19:47 +03
16:47 UTC
9h 40m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
16:36 WIB
09:36 UTC
17:47 WIB
10:47 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 WIB
09:35 UTC
17:48 WIB
10:48 UTC
1h 13m