Garuda Indonesia GA4251 from Denpasar (DPS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Information

Flight GA4251 is a Garuda Indonesia flight from Denpasar, Indonesia to Jakarta, Indonesia  .

Garuda Indonesia offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 weeks ago.

The flight route has a distance of 983km (611mi) and an average flight time of 2h 22m , resulting in an average speed of 413km/h (256mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Denpasar (DPS)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 983km (611mi)
Duration: 2h 22m
Avg 413km/h (256mph)
Plane: ATR 76-600
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:45 WITA
on time

20. Jun 14:45 UTC
4 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 22:45 WITA
20. Jun 14:45 UTC
4 weeks ago
 Actual: 21. Jun 00:07 local
 Scheduled: 00:07 WIB
20. Jun 17:07 UTC
4 weeks ago
Route: 983km (611mi.)
2h 22m
Plane: PK-GAQ ATR 76-600
70 seats
70 Eco
Map

All Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
22:45 WITA
14:45 UTC
00:07 WITA
17:07 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
22:45 WITA
14:45 UTC
00:08 WIB
17:08 UTC
2h 23m
Scheduled:
22:45 WITA
14:45 UTC
00:07 WITA
17:07 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
22:44 WITA
14:44 UTC
00:08 WIB
17:08 UTC
2h 22m